

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෙෂ

# The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2403/05 - 2024 සැප්තැම්බර් මස 23 වැනි සඳුදා - 2024.09.23 No. 2403/05 - MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 2024

(Published by Authority)

## PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

### **Government Notifications**

#### **NOTIFICATION**

P.S. No: PS/CSA/00/09/1/1

IT is hereby notified that in terms of Article 154B. (3) of the Constitution of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, following Hon. Governors have resigned from their office with effect from September 22, 2024.

- 01. Mr. Lalith U. Gamage Hon. Governor of the Central Province
- 02. Mr. Mahipala Herath Hon. Governor of the North Central Province
- 03. Mr. Lakshman Yapa Abeywardana Hon. Governor of the Southern Province
- 04. Mr. Senthil Thondaman Hon. Governor of the Eastern Province
- 05. Mr. Navin Eranjan Dissanayake Hon. Governor of the Sabaragamuwa Province
- 06. Mr. Ravindra Anura Vidanagamage Hon. Governor of the Uva Province

By order of the Honourable President,

Dr. N.S. KUMANAYAKE, Secretary to the President.

Presidential Secretariat, Colombo 01, September 23, 2024.

EOG 09 - 0150

